Pictures and Michigan Update

I have been very busy, traveling to Michigan to visit family, and driving up and down state to their cottage in Lewiston. However, the time I have had and the memories I have been able to make have been absolutely life changing. I am going to be very sad to have to leave them for a year, but I guess that is only what comes with becoming an exchange student!

I have plans on traveling around tomorrow, I am going to the mall with my cousin chandler tomorrow and I am hoping we will be going to a certain store while we are there… I will update with pictures and a full review tomorrow!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I just thought that I would post some pictures of what I have been up to. Quite a few of my pictures are of my family on our pontoon boat. Please enjoy!

Leave a comment